Boards of Directors

Our Governing Board of Directors

Leaders from our 13-county region guide the work of FFTC, providing stewardship, oversight and vision.

2020 Governing Board of Directors

Jewell Hoover, Chair, Hoover and Associates

Kendall Alley, Wells Fargo

Gwin Barr, Civic Leader

Cathy Bessant, Bank of America

Chantay Bouler, Town of Fort Mill

Marian Steele Clark, JC Steele and Sons

Jesse Cureton, Novant Health

Al de Molina, Regional Management Corporation

Lynn Good, Duke Energy

Barnes Hauptfuhrer, Civic Leader

Kelly King, Truist

Todd Mansfield, Crescent Communities

Arrington Mixon, Civic Leader

Janice Patrick, Civic Leader

Chris Poplin, Faison Enterprises

Kevin Roche, Civic Leader

Lynne Scott Safrit, Civic Leader

Ruth Shaw, Civic Leader

Fred Whitfield, Charlotte Hornets